Lod-G - Colorful

  1. Man in the Night
  2. Downtown (feat. Julia Spitzer)
  3. The Expected
  4. Glowing Melody
  5. Breathe (feat. Livvy Leigh)
  6. Human
  7. Journey of Time
  8. Colorful (feat. Nelly A.)
  9. Playa Bonita
  10. Step By Step
  11. River of Drugs.

Produced by Lod-G and Jerry Delay.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jürgn Cechol for Lark 14 Audio.
All instruments by Lod-G, except on 3 guitar by Sebastian Roßmann.
Main vocals by Nelly Amler (“Colorful“), Julia Spitzer (“Downtown“, Step By Step) and Livvy Leigh (“Breathe“).
All songs written by Lod-G, except “Downtown“ written by Lod-G, Julia Spitzer and Jerry Delay, “Colorful“ written by Lod-G and Nelly Amler and “Breathe“ by Lod-G and Olivia Vero.
Make-up and drawing by Lorrain Töpfer.
Design and layout by Benedikt Haas.
All songs published by darumeshi publishing.

℗ 2017 darumeshi records Ltd.
© 2017 darumeshi records Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by darumeshi records Ltd.