Promis & Matthews - The Sphinx


  1. The Sphinx (Radio Mix)°°
  2. The Sphinx (Two Steps Fallen In Trance Remix)°
  3. The Sphinx (Deep M Eternal Club Mix)^
  4. The Sphinx (Desert Sands Mix)°°
  5. The Sphinx (Original Mix)

produced and arranged by Ian Matthews & José Promis
engineered & mixed by Ian Matthews
mastered by Chris Graham

° remix and additional production by Two Steps Studio, Cologne
^ remix and additional production by Deep M
°° remixed by Jerry Delay for darumeshi records Ltd.

„The Sphinx“ was written by Amanda Lear and Anton Monn
published by Strum Songs / Arabella Musikverlag GmbH (admin. by Universal Publishing Group)

℗ 2015 Stroboscopic/JFP Music (BMI)
© 2016 darumeshi records Ltd.
The copyright of this sound recording is owned by darumeshi records Ltd.

Promis & Matthews - The Sphinx